State of emergency declared. See Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and check for location, program and service closures, cancellations and changes.

French-language Services Coordinating Committee

Office of Acadian Affairs and Francophonie
Mark Bannerman
Executive Director and Committee Chair

Office of Acadian Affairs and Francophonie
Lise Poirier
Manager of Acadian and Francophone Partnerships and Committee Chair (substitute)

Advanced Education
Peter Armstrong
Manager for Strategic Initiatives

Stacy Bruce
Policy Manager

Communities, Culture, Tourism and Heritage
Sheila Srinivasan-Thomas
Program Development Officer

Community Services
Delia Comeau
Employee Engagement Coordinator

Economic Development
Meredith Naylor
Corporate Strategist

Education and Early Childhood Development
Olivier Flibotte
French-language Services Coordinator

Environment and Climate Change
Andrew Morrison
Farm Animal Welfare Program Veterinarian

Finance and Treasury Board
Kevin Sullivan
Corporate Analyst

Fisheries and Aquaculture
Stacy Bruce
Policy Manager

Health and Wellness
Jennifer Saulnier
Internal Relations Advisor and French-language Services Coordinator

Intergovernmental Affairs
Laurent Law
Senior Policy Analyst

Léda Zlotnick
French-language Services Coordinator

Labour Skills and Immigration
Mary-Jo MacKay
Senior Policy Analyst

Municipal Affairs and Housing
Michelle Saulnier
French-language Services Coordinator

Natural Resources and Renewables
Matthew Retallack
Policy Analyst

Public Service Commission
Andrea LeBlanc
Coordinator, Research and Planning

Public Works
Sébastien Fournier
Signals and Lighting Officer

Seniors and Long-term Care
Desmond Jones
Senior Corporate Policy Strategist

Service Nova Scotia and Internal Services (1)
Michelle Saulnier
French-language Services Coordinator

Service Nova Scotia and Internal Services (2)
Allan Crowther
Senior Enterprise Architect

Communications Nova Scotia
Kim Kennedy
Executive Assistant

Executive Council Office
Sophia Foley
Cabinet Advisor

Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for Nova Scotia
Janet Burt-Gerrans
Senior Investigator

Office of the Ombudsman
Kyle Jackson
Complaint and Assessment Analyst

IWK Health Centre
Renette Amirault-Laing
Bilingual Nurse Coordinator

Nova Scotia Advisory Council on the Status of Women
Crystal Sutherland

Nova Scotia Business Inc
Karen Chamberlain
People Services Generalist

Nova Scotia Gaming Corporation
Martine Marleau
Manager, Corporate Services

Nova Scotia Health
Gaston Saulnier
Provincial French-language Services Consultant

Nova Scotia Human Rights Commission
Pam Osborne
Human Rights Policy Officer

Nova Scotia Legal Aid Commission
Chloe Gagnon
Staff Lawyer

Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation
Beverley Ware
Communications Advisor

Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board
Paul Allen
Executive Director

Tourism Nova Scotia
Emily Jackson
Senior Policy Analyst