State of emergency declared. See Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates and check for location, program and service closures, cancellations and changes.

French-language Services Coordinating Committee

Office of Acadian Affairs and Francophonie
Mark Bannerman
Executive Director and Committee Chair
Mark.Bannerman@novascotia.ca

Office of Acadian Affairs and Francophonie
Lise Poirier
Manager of Acadian and Francophone Partnerships and Committee Chair (substitute)
Lise.Poirier@novascotia.ca


Advanced Education
Peter Armstrong
Manager for Strategic Initiatives
Peter.Armstrong@novascotia.ca

Agriculture
Stacy Bruce
Policy Manager
Stacy.Bruce@novascotia.ca

Communities, Culture, Tourism and Heritage
Sheila Srinivasan-Thomas
Program Development Officer
Sheila.Srinivasan-Thomas@novascotia.ca

Community Services
Delia Comeau
Employee Engagement Coordinator
Delia.Comeau@novascotia.ca

Economic Development
Meredith Naylor
Corporate Strategist
Meredith.Naylor@novascotia.ca

Education and Early Childhood Development
Olivier Flibotte
French-language Services Coordinator
Olivier.Flibotte@novascotia.ca

Environment and Climate Change
Andrew Morrison
Farm Animal Welfare Program Veterinarian
Andrew.Morrison2@novascotia.ca

Finance and Treasury Board
Kevin Sullivan
Corporate Analyst
Kevin.Sullivan@novascotia.ca

Fisheries and Aquaculture
Stacy Bruce
Policy Manager
Stacy.Bruce@novascotia.ca

Health and Wellness
Jennifer Saulnier
Internal Relations Advisor and French-language Services Coordinator
Jennifer.Saulnier@novascotia.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs
Laurent Law
Senior Policy Analyst
Laurent.Law@novascotia.ca

Justice
Léda Zlotnick
French-language Services Coordinator
Leda.Zlotnick@novascotia.ca

Labour Skills and Immigration
Mary-Jo MacKay
Senior Policy Analyst
Mary-Jo.MacKay@novascotia.ca

Municipal Affairs and Housing
Michelle Saulnier
French-language Services Coordinator
Michelle.Saulnier@novascotia.ca

Natural Resources and Renewables
Matthew Retallack
Policy Analyst
Matthew.Retallack@novascotia.ca

Public Service Commission
Andrea LeBlanc
Coordinator, Research and Planning
Andrea.LeBlanc@novascotia.ca

Public Works
Sébastien Fournier
Signals and Lighting Officer
Sebastien.Fournier@novascotia.ca

Seniors and Long-term Care
Desmond Jones
Senior Corporate Policy Strategist
Desmond.Jones@novascotia.ca

Service Nova Scotia and Internal Services (1)
Michelle Saulnier
French-language Services Coordinator
Michelle.Saulnier@novascotia.ca

Service Nova Scotia and Internal Services (2)
Allan Crowther
Senior Enterprise Architect
Allan.Crowther@novascotia.ca


Communications Nova Scotia
Kim Kennedy
Executive Assistant
Kimberly.Kennedy@novascotia.ca

Executive Council Office
Sophia Foley
Cabinet Advisor
Sophia.Foley@novascotia.ca

Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner for Nova Scotia
Janet Burt-Gerrans
Senior Investigator
Janet.Burt-Gerrans@novascotia.ca

Office of the Ombudsman
Kyle Jackson
Complaint and Assessment Analyst
Kyle.Jackson@novascotia.ca


IWK Health Centre
Renette Amirault-Laing
Bilingual Nurse Coordinator
Renette.Amirault-Laing@iwk.nshealth.ca

Nova Scotia Advisory Council on the Status of Women
Crystal Sutherland
Librarian
Crystal.Sutherland@novascotia.ca

Nova Scotia Business Inc
Karen Chamberlain
People Services Generalist
kchamberlain@nsbi.ca

Nova Scotia Gaming Corporation
Martine Marleau
Manager, Corporate Services
mmarleau@gamingns.ca

Nova Scotia Health
Gaston Saulnier
Provincial French-language Services Consultant
Gaston.Saulnier@nshealth.ca

Nova Scotia Human Rights Commission
Pam Osborne
Human Rights Policy Officer
Pam.Osborne@novascotia.ca

Nova Scotia Legal Aid Commission
Chloe Gagnon
Staff Lawyer
Chloe.Gagnon@nslegalaid.ca

Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation
Beverley Ware
Communications Advisor
beverley.ware@mynslc.ca

Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board
Paul Allen
Executive Director
Paul.Allen@novascotia.ca

Tourism Nova Scotia
Emily Jackson
Senior Policy Analyst
Emily.Jackson@novascotia.ca